bagus qq

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 19 July 2024 620054 962797 667695
2 Thursday 18 July 2024 597369 379170 421504
3 Thursday 18 July 2024 597369 379170 421504
4 Thursday 18 July 2024 597369 379170 421504
5 Thursday 18 July 2024 597369 379170 421504
6 Thursday 18 July 2024 597369 379170 421504
7 Wednesday 17 July 2024 874912 929925 686964
8 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
9 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
10 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
11 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
12 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
13 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
14 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
15 Tuesday 16 July 2024 294035 818680 955527
16 Monday 15 July 2024 678945 145415 739974
17 Sunday 14 July 2024 426952 983708 267338
18 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
19 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
20 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
21 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
22 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
23 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
24 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
25 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
26 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
27 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
28 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
29 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
30 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
31 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
32 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
33 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
34 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
35 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
36 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
37 Saturday 13 July 2024 712626 675545 576479
38 Friday 12 July 2024 405687 358753 499709
39 Thursday 11 July 2024 285771 971860 157898
40 Wednesday 10 July 2024 248347 562184 311058
41 Tuesday 09 July 2024 844728 264047 800402
42 Monday 08 July 2024 512538 466152 267646
43 Sunday 07 July 2024 962281 470462 585420
44 Saturday 06 July 2024 385357 875486 788560
45 Friday 05 July 2024 176406 562613 572025
46 Thursday 04 July 2024 222540 111744 107163
47 Wednesday 03 July 2024 772947 862787 866268
48 Tuesday 02 July 2024 817663 905872 175365
49 Monday 01 July 2024 580500 659202 421871
50 Sunday 30 June 2024 630321 497269 513904
51 Saturday 29 June 2024 659061 306157 915485
52 Friday 28 June 2024 301455 673767 100711
53 Thursday 27 June 2024 342264 406796 701354
54 Wednesday 26 June 2024 890727 422087 915920
55 Sunday 23 June 2024 498666 541639 471552
56 Friday 21 June 2024 556678 842240 234218
57 Thursday 20 June 2024 607283 392529 783808
58 Wednesday 19 June 2024 766320 735930 188546
59 Tuesday 18 June 2024 952223 463534 782235
60 Sunday 16 June 2024 789056 253587 107875
61 Saturday 15 June 2024 102002 761153 422829
62 Friday 14 June 2024 455598 335506 602250
63 Friday 14 June 2024 455598 335506 602250
64 Thursday 13 June 2024 343218 389575 234865
65 Thursday 13 June 2024 126566 727023 750950
66 Wednesday 12 June 2024 813215 718545 445983
67 Tuesday 11 June 2024 274968 550587 508299
68 Monday 10 June 2024 985601 227597 601666
69 Sunday 09 June 2024 703354 242953 819028
70 Saturday 08 June 2024 463781 357135 411076
71 Friday 07 June 2024 277833 380214 226318
72 Wednesday 05 June 2024 452625 448209 674370
73 Tuesday 04 June 2024 381925 244979 153093
74 Monday 03 June 2024 422770 780792 245721
75 Sunday 02 June 2024 495738 610675 708437
76 Saturday 01 June 2024 569746 877376 949771
77 Friday 31 May 2024 233527 479077 276128
78 Thursday 30 May 2024 483584 334082 487324
79 Tuesday 28 May 2024 220129 810893 961658
80 Monday 27 May 2024 678517 952922 231075
81 Sunday 26 May 2024 590649 634020 258859
82 Saturday 25 May 2024 441716 388916 269929
83 Friday 24 May 2024 641495 420718 995886
84 Thursday 23 May 2024 537015 805742 773061
85 Wednesday 22 May 2024 240263 403637 859012
86 Tuesday 21 May 2024 184379 593575 362641
87 Sunday 19 May 2024 649162 313698 958570
88 Saturday 18 May 2024 539737 274616 156547
89 Friday 17 May 2024 180291 669138 606169
90 Thursday 16 May 2024 660525 594203 110901
91 Wednesday 15 May 2024 636915 112384 622961
92 Wednesday 15 May 2024 249503 664466 158757
93 Monday 13 May 2024 940788 735161 978798
94 Saturday 11 May 2024 665490 679114 859769
95 Friday 10 May 2024 426113 756144 309051
96 Thursday 09 May 2024 614521 594120 921914
97 Wednesday 08 May 2024 347476 982762 104291
98 Tuesday 07 May 2024 967642 425525 888023
99 Monday 06 May 2024 326585 291726 563239
100 Sunday 05 May 2024 852771 492926 556301